Hurl a shoe at Israeli officials

A friend asked me if I “have the addresses of high officials in the Israeli government to send “old ” to as a symbol about how she feel about the illegal, abusive, mistreatment of the Palestinian people whom the land rightfully belongs to.”

I didn’t have them, so, I asked around, and thanks to Steve, he gave me the hint to check the Knesset website and found most of what I’m looking for beside links to others Israeli official websites.

So, here is a comprehensive list of Israeli government members, officials and members. (Few I could not find, like criminals Ehud Barak and Benjamin Netanyahu. Therefore, if you have them or more as well updates for other email addresses of below mentioned official and other, please contact me).

Without more delay, here is the list I got. Please fire them with your old shoes:

Shimon Peres: [email protected]

Ehud Olmert[email protected]
Ehud Barak - Deputy Prime Minister , Minister of Defense – [email protected]
Tzipi Livni – Acting Prime Minister , Minister of Foreign Affairs – [email protected]

Abraham Dicter – Minister of Internal Security – [email protected]
Ariel Atias – Minister of Communications – [email protected]
Binyamin (Fouad) Ben-Eliezer – Minister of National Infrastructure – [email protected]
Eli Aflalo – Minister of Immigrant Absorption – [email protected]
Eliyahu Yishai – Deputy Prime Minister , Minister of Industry, Trade, and Labor – [email protected]
Gideon Ezra – Minister of Environmental Protection – [email protected]
Isaac Herzog – Minister of Welfare and Social Services, Minister of the Diaspora, Society, and Fight Against Antisemitism – [email protected]
Jacob Edery – Minister of the Development of the Negev and Galil – [email protected]
Meir Sheetrit – Minister of Internal Affairs – [email protected]
Raleb Majadele – Minister of Science, Culture, and Sport – [email protected]
Ruhama Avraham Balila – Minister of Tourism – [email protected]
Shalom Simhon – Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development – [email protected]
Shaul Mofaz – Deputy Prime Minister , Minister of Transportation and Road Safety – [email protected]
Ze’ev Boim – Minister of Housing and Construction – [email protected]
Haim Ramon – Vice Prime Minister – [email protected]
Rafi Eitan – Minister of Pensioner Affairs – [email protected]
Ronnie Bar-On – Minister of Finance – [email protected]
Yacov Ben Yizri – Minister of Health – [email protected]
Yitzhak Cohen – Minister of Religious Services – [email protected]
Yuli Tamir – Minister of Education – [email protected]
Majalli Whbee – Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs – [email protected]
Matan Vilnai – Deputy Minister of Defense – [email protected]
Meshulam Nahari - Minister Without Portfolio – [email protected]

Daniel Friedmann – Minister of Justice – ?

Benjamin Netanyahu[email protected]

Prime Minister Office: http://www.pmo.gov.il/PMOEng/PM+Office/Contacts/

Ehud Olmert – Prime Minister – [email protected]
Or use this form: http://www.pmo.gov.il/PMOEng/PM/Write+to+PM/

Raanan Dinur – Director General Of the Prime Minister’s Office – [email protected]

Ovad Yehezkel - Government Secretary – [email protected]
Ya’akov Galanti – Head of Communications Division and Media Adviser to the Prime Minister – [email protected]
Shalom Tourgeman – Foreign Policy Adviser for Prime Minister – [email protected]
Amnon Ben-Ami - Deputy Director General – [email protected]
Tzahi Gavrieli – Personal Assistant to the Prime Minister – [email protected]
Shlomit Barnea Farago – Legal Adviser – [email protected]
Joseph Strauss – Accountant – [email protected]
Marit Danon – Director of the Authority for the Advancement of the Status of Women – [email protected]
Uzi Keren – Adviser to the Prime Minister (Settlement Affairs) – [email protected]
Hagar Biran – Advisor to the Prime Minister for Liaison with the Knesset – [email protected]
Ruti Avramovitz – Pubilc affairs Adviser to the Prime Minister – [email protected]
Ofer Levy – Adviser to the prime minister for official visits and special events – [email protected]
Yael Nachmias - Head of the Division for policy Implementation – [email protected]
Gavriel Golan – Adviser to the Prime Minister for Planning and Development – [email protected]
Mark Regev – International Media Adviser to the Prime Minister – [email protected]
Rachael Risby-Raz – Diaspora Affairs Adviser – [email protected]
Gal Alon – Adviser for Strategic Development – [email protected]
Julia Braya – Adviser to the Prime Minister for the Russian Languge Media – [email protected]
Edna Halbani – Director of International Visits – [email protected]
Vered Swid – Adviser to the Prime Minister (Social Affairs) – [email protected]
Avi Widerman – Adviser to the Prime Minister – [email protected]
David Baker – Senior Foreign Press Coordinator – [email protected]
Yehiel Nizri – Director of the Prime Minister’s Bureau (Central Region) – [email protected]

Donate to Gaza:

palestine non-stop mug 1
"Palestine Non-Stop" Mug - buy from Sabbah Store
(Collected Commission Donated to Palestinian Children Charities)

Avigdor Liberman: [email protected]
Ami Ayalon: [email protected]
Amir Peretz: aperetz@knesset.go[email protected]
Abraham Hirchson: [email protected]
Alex Miller: [email protected]
Amira Dotan: [email protected]
Amnon Cohen: [email protected]
Arieh Eldad: [email protected]
Avishay Braverman: [email protected]
Avraham Michaeli: [email protected]
Avraham Ravitz: [email protected]
Avshalom Vilan: [email protected]
Benyamin Elon: [email protected]
Chaim Amsellem: [email protected]
Chaim Oron: [email protected]
Colette Avital: [email protected]
Dalia Itzik: [email protected]
David Azoulay: [email protected]
David Rotem: [email protected]
David Tal: [email protected]
Dov Khenin: [email protected]
Effie Eitam: [email protected]
Eitan Cabel: [email protected]
Elhanan Glazer: [email protected]
Eliahu Gabbay: [email protected]
Esterina Tartman: [email protected]
Gideon Sa’ar: [email protected]
Gilad Erdan: [email protected]
Haim Katz: [email protected]
Isaac Ben-: [email protected]
Israel Hasson: [email protected]
Itshac Galantee: [email protected]
Izhak Ziv: [email protected]
Lia Shemtov: [email protected]
Limor Livnat: [email protected]
Marina Solodkin: [email protected]
Mazor Bahyna: [email protected]
Meir Porush: [email protected]
Menahem Ben-Sasson: [email protected]
Michael Eitan: [email protected]
Michael Melchior: [email protected]
Moshe Kahlon: [email protected]
Moshe Gafni: [email protected]
Moshe Sharoni: [email protected]
Nissan Slomiansky: [email protected]
Nissim Zeev: [email protected]
Ophir Pines-Paz: [email protected]
Otniel Schneller: oschneller@knesset.gov.il
Ran Cohen: rancohen@knesset.gov.il
Reuven Rivlin: rrivlin@knesset.gov.il
Robert Ilatov: rilatov@knesset.gov.il
Ronit Tirosh: rtirosh@knesset.gov.il
Sara Marom Shalev: smarom@knesset.gov.il
Shachiv Shnaan: shanans@knesset.gov.il
Shai Hermesh: shermesh@knesset.gov.il
Shelly Yacimovich: syechimovich@knesset.gov.il
Shlomo (Neguse) Molla: smolla@knesset.gov.il
Shmuel Halpert: shmuelh@knesset.gov.il
Silvan Shalom: sshalom@knesset.gov.il
Sofa Landver: slandver@knesset.gov.il
Stas Misezhnikov: smiseznikov@knesset.gov.il
Tzachi Hanegbi: zhanegbi@knesset.gov.il
Tzvia Greenfield: tzviag@knesset.gov.il
Uri Maklev: umaklev@knesset.gov.il
Uri Yehuda Ariel: uria@knesset.gov.il
Yakov Litzman: ylitzman@knesset.gov.il
Yakov Margi: ymargi@knesset.gov.il
Yisrael Katz: yiskatz@knesset.gov.il
Yitzhak Aharonovitch: iaharon@knesset.gov.il
Yitzhak Levy: ithakl@knesset.gov.il
Yitzhak Vaknin: yvaknin@knesset.gov.il
Yoel Hasson: yhasson@knesset.gov.il
Yohanan Plesner: yohananplesner@knesset.gov.il
Yoram Marciano: ymarziano@knesset.gov.il
Yosef Shagal: yshagal@knesset.gov.il
Yuli-Yoel Edelstein: yedelstein@knesset.gov.il
Yuval Steinitz: ysteinitz@knesset.gov.il
Zahava Gal-On: zgalon@knesset.gov.il
Zeev Elkin: Zelkin@knesset.gov.il
Zevulun Orlev: zorlev@knesset.gov.il
Zvi Hendel: zhendel@knesset.gov.il

Sabbah Store